Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 20
Swimming - Boys - Districts
Cecil Aquatic Center
Swimming - Girls - Districts
Cecil Aquatic Center
Golf - Varsity Boys vs. Bishop Snyder
Hidden Hills Golf Club
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Swimming - Girls - Regionals
Cecil Aquatic Center
Swimming - Boys - Regionals
Cecil Aquatic Center
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4